Match Tickets

Avoid the queue and buy your match tickets in advance.

Save time on match day and buy your tickets before you get to the ground. You can print them at home and head straight to the turnstile or show them on your phone.

Matches

Southport V Kings Lynn Town

Saturday, 16 November 2019 15:00
from £4.50

Buy

Southport V Gloucester City

Saturday, 7 December 2019 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Chester

Thursday, 26 December 2019 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V York City

Saturday, 4 January 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Boston United

Saturday, 18 January 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Bradford Park Avenue

Saturday, 1 February 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Spennymoor Town

Saturday, 15 February 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Kidderminster Harriers

Saturday, 7 March 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Gateshead

Saturday, 14 March 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Farsley Celtic

Saturday, 28 March 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Alfreton Town

Friday, 10 April 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy
Not on sale

Southport V Darlington

Saturday, 18 April 2020 15:00
from £4.50

Buy