Match Tickets

Avoid the queue and buy your match tickets in advance.

Save time on match day and buy your tickets before you get to the ground. You can print them at home and head straight to the turnstile or show them on your phone.

Matches

Not on sale

Southport FC v Kings Lynn

TBC
from £5.00

Buy

Southport FC v Buxton

Saturday, 29 October 2022
from £5.00

Buy

Southport FC v Brackley Town

Tuesday, 8 November 2022
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC v Farsley Celtic

Saturday, 12 November 2022
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC V Scarborough Athletic

Saturday, 3 December 2022
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC V Boston

Saturday, 10 December 2022
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC V Curzon Ashton

Sunday, 1 January 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC v AFC Fylde

Saturday, 14 January 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC v Alfreton Town

Saturday, 21 January 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC V Banbury

Saturday, 11 February 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC v Spennymoor Town

Tuesday, 21 February 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC V Hereford

Saturday, 25 February 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC v Blyth Spartans

Tuesday, 7 March 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC v Kettering Town

Saturday, 18 March 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC v Gloucester City

Saturday, 1 April 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC V Chester

Monday, 10 April 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC V Kidderminster Harriers

Saturday, 22 April 2023
from £5.00

Buy
Not on sale

Southport FC V Chorley

TBC
from £5.00

Buy

Donation

Club Donation

from £5.00

Buy

Pre-season Donation

from £5.00

Buy